my fave: dirty dancing

Sylvia
Yes Mickey
How do you call you’re loverboy
Come here loverboy
And if he doesn’t answer
Oh loverboy
And if he still doesn’t answer
I simply say: Baby, oh baby, my sweet baby, you’re the one

dirtydancing

Y’all. This is bordering onto addiction. I listened to the Dirty Dancing soundtrack more times than I ate a meal yesterday. I also watched the movie on Sunday; I really needed some Johnny Castle in my life.

Swoon.

ddsountrack

Overload was even playing in the grocery store this morning (Zehrs; props on the music selection today!).

 

ps: also love how “She’s like the Wind” reminds Tom of Summer in (500) Days of Summer

pps: can’t not love this scene from Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Leave a Reply

