my fave: “yolo”

Not like, I’m so down with the kids these days I go around jumping off bridges screaming “yolo”. Um, no.

But this.

 

Warning: watch on your lunch break, you will get sucked into a long, dark spiral of watching all The Lonley Island vids on youtube. I mean it’s a good spiral, it’s just hard to get out of.

 

ps: what is going on with “the kids” these days? I was recently educated about MDMA and then PMMA. Kiddos, drugs are bad, yo. Also, Miley, put your tongue back in your mouth and maybe some pants? A full shirt perhaps? Sheesh. 

One thought on “my fave: “yolo”

Leave a Reply

