my fave: i never thought i’d say…

…I kind of love

brussel sprouts  sweaty

Brussel sprouts! Yummmm! Cut in half, pan roasted in fig balsamic vinegar, topped with crispy bacon. Such a fabulous side dish.

AND

Super sweaty workouts.  While I adore walking outside, it’s starting to get a little warm, so, back to the gym this morning.  I finished up my 5km treadmill walk and actually though “wow, this feels really good”.  I didn’t have shin splints, I didn’t want to quit. You fitness people may be on to something.  (yup, kissy kissy face to you, gym)

Leave a Reply

