my fave: pink clouds

clouds1

This is why I keep the living room blinds open until after the sun sets.

But ah, mother nature, do you have to be so beautiful while I’m swooning over the season finale of Hart of Dixie?!

Like hardcore swooning.  Like (fictional) Wade Kinsella needs to step right on out of (fictional) Bluebell and right into my life. I’m so lame.

Oh right, we were actually talking about nature.  Which exists.  In real life.

clouds2

Swoontastic in it’s own way.

Leave a Reply

