my fave: spring-ish

There’s been maybe 5 hours of sunshine sine spring sprung last week. And it hasn’t exactly been warm yet. But today, today is 6 degrees and the clouds have pretty much disappeared.  

Finally feeling spring-ish, I put on my best (new…booyah Target in Canada) spring shirt, and some spring-ish shoes, and had an extra spring in my step (I’m so lame…I live for puns) at my appointments and errand running earlier this afternoon. 

Springtime, stick around for a while, won’t you? 

Leave a Reply

