my fave: springtime in the south

Greeting from the airport!! 

I love, love, love airports. Toronto – Atlanta – Brunswick.  The best part of my 2.5 hour layover in Atlanta? People watching and loads of good lookin’ US Forces men.  Hot damn. 

After 40cm in early February and another 20ish yesterday, vacation has never felt so sweet.  It may not be hot (but let’s be honest, I can’t deal with hot anyway), but it is springtime in Georgia, and 13-21C with no rain (and no snow) suits me just fine. 

Talk soon with more of my fave from the deep south… (expect cute puppy, great food, beach, bbq, more beach, target, and more bbq)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

I’d love if you shared some of your favourite things while I’m gone.  Sound like fun? tweet me, email me, let’s hook it up. 

Leave a Reply

