awesome moment of the week

Um, a snowday, of course!

Yes, I work from home anyway, but the magic of a snowday is not lost on me.  

So, 3 cheers for getting work done early, pjs (snowflake ones cause I can’t help it), hot coffee, and a mid-day lacrosse game online.  This is a great day. 

ps: the photos are fairly shitty cause there is a foot+ snow drift in front of my frozen screen door, and as much as i heart you, I’m in no mood to go outside.

pps: yes, it is still snowing. 

Leave a Reply

