my fave: the soup

While I can’t say I have good taste in TV (or movies for that matter), I still refuse to watch anything but What Not to Wear on TLC (there is NO learning left on that channel….except maybe learning what I don’t want my future to look like…), and detest reality shows.  

You can judge me for my undying love of How I Met Your Mother or Hart of Dixie, but I’m judging you hardcore for The Bachelor.  

Hardcore. 

But I am in love, IN LOVE with The Soup.  

Joel McHale.  I love me a ginger.  And he laughs at his own jokes.  

It airs on Wednesday nights (sorry E! I’m watching Chicago Fire then) but replays on Sunday afternoons, which, really, is the perfect time for a hottie making fun of reality shows. 

Leave a Reply

