my fave: chocolate plus mint

I feel like I was pretending I didn’t like this combo; you know, cause I’m crazy. 

While trying to decide what I wanted in line Starbucks last week a little voice whispered “peppermint mocha”.  No, not someone in line, in my head.  I talk to myself.  A lot. 

And then during Monday’s grocery shopping extravaganza Cadbury Dairy Milk happened to be on sale. I’ve had a wicked sweet tooth lately that only a square (or 3) can solve. 

 

I can’t get enough.  Refreshing + chocolately.  

Hey inner voice, props. 

Leave a Reply

