my fave: Gilmore Girls

I’m not gonna lie.  This isn’t a “oh, Gilmore Girls was totes my favourite when it originally aired from 2000-2007”.  Sure, I watched all the episodes, I remember quite liking them.  But I am absolutely loving re-watching them every afternoon. 

Oh teen angst, I kinda-maybe-sorta miss you a little (yes, my life is very boring).  Ok, I didn’t love the year Rory steals a boat, drops out of Yale, and gets (even more) majorly angst-y.  I blame you Logan Huntzburger.  

#teamroryandjess

Swoon. 

(photos from google images)

Leave a Reply

