(not) my fave: mornings like this

Why, oh, why, do construction peeps need to be here at 7am? 

I knew I wouldn’t be able to sleep through early morning hammering, cutting, drilling, and whatever else is going on, but somehow forgot that someone else wouldn’t be too jazzed about it either…

Don’t be swayed by his cute little smile and (seemingly) friendly disposition.  This morning I had 48 pounds of shaking, whimpering dog on my head.  No really; my head.  If that’s not an ideal way to wake up, I don’t know what it. 

All is not lost, we’re headed out shortly to Buffalo! BUFFALO! An hour of shopping (Target on Galleria, see you soon), lunch, and then picking up my Aunt from the airport.

Leave a Reply

