my fave: creeping the interwebz

Confession…there is a very good chance if you’re in a TV show or movie I’ve watched, you’re a sports star, or are following me on twitter, I’ve likely creeped you on the Internet.

I’m a very curious person.  And yes, I totally pretend I know close to nothing about you when/if we meet in real life. 

I potentially took weekly photos from lacrosse games I went to/watched for sis and posted them to twitter with the hashtag #creeplikeachamp.  Like this.  And this.  

Interwebz, FTW.

Leave a Reply

