my fave: long point beach

When I told Mom and Dad I’d be visiting for a few days, I mentioned there were 2 things I wanted to do: have a BBQ for lunch or dinner a few times and go to the beach. 

We had burgers on the first night. 

Yesterday, we went to the beach. 

Riley used to hate the water; actually, he was petrified of it.  Today, we couldn’t drag him out.  He doesn’t swim, but walks and runs up to his doogie-armpits. 

And then this.  The sunsets here are pretty great. 

Leave a Reply

