my fave: walkup song

After Sunday’s Jays game I was thinking what my walkup song would be…you know, if I were an athlete, or had any sports ability, which I do not.  

I heard this in the car yesterday, and then listened to it again, then one more time

specifically 1:26-1:40.  Grabs your attention and has a clap sequence.  It’s unexpected and absolutely perfect. 

or maybe a little of this

or perhaps the beginning of

but not Whistle by Flo Rida, for shame Kelly Johnson. 

What would your walkup song be?

Leave a Reply

