my fave: summer in the city

“wait, rewind, you’re going to a beach? a clothing optional beach? lol!” 

That was the response I got from a friend after informing him I was going to Hanlan’s Point for the afternoon.  I’m the queen of the PG relationship, blush just thinking about Magic Mike, subconsciously avert my eyes in the sexytimes parts of TV shows/movies.  

A few hours of sneaking Palm Bays (you can be all sorts of nekked, but you can’t have alcohol) and trying to keep my eyes on the sand, a quick wardrobe change, it was time for what I was really looking forward to: a friend’s amazing rooftop BBQ party

            

It was just as much fun as it looked. 

Leave a Reply

