3 games into the 2012 NLL season and “my team(s)” have lost in all 3 games.  

I alluded to the game last Saturday, but the Rock stand 0-2 for the season; and the team that has a bunch of my favourite players, the Philly Wings dropped their season opener tonight…22-12…um, oops?! I love ‘em anyway. 

So, I was torn last weekend, but now, not sure how I can bet against Dawson. I mean, really, how fabulous is this video? 

damn sexy? check!

jokester? check!

one of the world’s best lacrosse players? check. 

#teamPhillyWings! let’s hope the Wings rebound next week…

Leave a Reply

