my fave: my week with marilyn

Is there a better way to introduce the main character of a movie?

I’ve seen My Week with Marilyn twice in the past 3 weeks and I’m pretty bummed I won’t get a chance to see it again till it’s released on video (errr, DVD) in March.

The Globe & Mail gave it 3/4 stars.  The review, which is thorough, shares a simple plot line and highlights the film’s stars.

You were right sister, one of the best of 2011.

and…um…ps: who wouldn’t want to watch this hottie for 96 minutes?

oh yes, he is a ginger.  a ginger fox.

Leave a Reply

