my fave: obsessions

Reasons I write this blog:

1. There is much too much negativity in the world; I’m trying to share the things that make me smile in hopes they’ll make you smile, too.
2. I’m super monogamous in relationships, in material things, not so much.  I love, love, love new things pretty much every day. And then I love the heck out of them, and then move on.
3. I love lists… (but mostly 1 and 2)

So, as of now, I’m loving (aka: minorly (majorly) obsessed with):

Fruit; especially melon and mangoes.

melon mango

Caprese Salad

caprese (photo)

Croisssants

Coral nail polish

Polka dots (not new, I’ve been loving dots for a very long time)

All things buffalo chicken (yes, still.  Also, if you are on the buffalo chicken train with me, do yourself a favour, and make these crispy buffalo oven fries.  Jessica, you are a genius)

I Love It by Icona Pop.  The reason for procrastination due to random dance parties (in the last 24 hours…cause when sister was here she reminded me how fabulous this song is…and now I can’t stop listening to it)

 

The Mindy Project fans, I can not be the only person that was pumped Josh was back on Tuesday’s episode? Right? Right! He may be a coked-up cheater, but gosh I love his character.

What are you currently obsessed with?

Leave a Reply

